New Language Support – French / Dutch / Polish

We are very pleased to announce, that we will be supporting three additional languages as of November 30th. To make using easier for our loyal users from France, Poland and the Netherlands, we will implement the respective national languages.

More languages will follow in 2018.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
PreviousInstant transactions